INDIVIDUAL TICKETS

Yellow tickets

Click HERE for INDIVIDUAL TICKETS!

Please call 1-888-622-3868 and LEAVE A MESSAGE for ticketing questions.

SEASON TICKETS ARE NOW AVAILABLE!

Click below for Season Tickets!

season-tickets

Season tickets are a great way to save with a 26% discount! You don’t have to pick a date for shows now.  You will receive a code that allows you to choose which show you want when you want!

Below is our list of shows and dates!

Rocky Horror Picture Show

Thursday           October 13 at 7:30 pm

Friday               October 14 at 7:30 pm

Saturday           October 15 at 7:30 pm

Thursday           October 20 at 7:30 pm

Friday               October 21 at 7:30 pm

Saturday           October 22 at 7:30 pm

Thursday           October 27 at 7:30 pm

Friday               October 28 at 7:30 pm

Saturday           October 29 at 7:30 pm

 

It’s a Wonderful Life(Radio Show)

Friday December 02 at 7:30 pm

Saturday December 03 at 2:00 pm

Saturday December 03 at 7:30 pm

Sunday December 04 at 2:00 pm

Thursday December 08 at 7:30 pm

Friday December 09 at 7:30 pm

Saturday December 10 at 2:00 pm

Saturday December 10 at 7:30 pm

 

Two Lives

Friday February 10, 2017 7:30pm

Saturday February 11, 2017 7:30pm

Sunday February 12, 2017 2:00pm

 

Company

Friday March 03 at 7:30 pm

Saturday March 04 at 2:00 pm

Saturday March 04 at 7:30 pm

Sunday March 05 at 2:00 pm

Thursday March 09 at 7:30 pm

Friday March 10 at 7:30 pm

Saturday March 11 at 2:00 pm

Saturday March 11 at 7:30 pm

 

Our Town

Friday June 02 at 7:30 pm

Saturday June 03 at 2:00 pm

Saturday June 03 at 7:30 pm

Sunday June 04 at 2:00 pm

Thursday June 08 at 7:30 pm

Friday June 09 at 7:30 pm

Saturday June 10 at 2:00 pm

Saturday June 10 at 7:30 pm

 

Harispray, Jr.

Friday July 28 at 7:30 pm

Saturday July 29 at 2:00 pm

Saturday July 29 at 7:30 pm

Sunday July 30 at 2:00 pm

Thursday August 03 at 7:30 pm

Friday August 04 at 7:30 pm

Saturday August 05 at 2:00 pm

Saturday August 05 at 7:30 pm

Please email us at info@magnoliaartscenter.com or call 1-888-622-3868 and LEAVE A MESSAGE for more info!

 

 

 

 

Comments are closed.


Warning: call_user_func_array() expects parameter 1 to be a valid callback, class 'CPM' does not have a method 'load_footer_resources' in /home/magnolia/public_html/wp-includes/plugin.php on line 525