INDIVIDUAL TICKETS

Yellow tickets

Click HERE for INDIVIDUAL TICKETS!

Please call 1-888-622-3868 and LEAVE A MESSAGE for ticketing questions.

SEASON TICKETS ARE NOW AVAILABLE!

Click below for Season Tickets!

season-tickets

Season tickets are a great way to save with a 26% discount! You don’t have to pick a date for shows now.  You will receive a code that allows you to choose which show you want when you want!

Below is our list of shows and dates!

 

 

Two Lives

Friday February 10, 2017 7:30pm

Saturday February 11, 2017 7:30pm

Sunday February 12, 2017 2:00pm

 

Company

Friday March 10 at 7:30 pm

Saturday March 11 at 2:00 pm

Saturday March 11 at 7:30 pm

Sunday March 12 at 2:00 pm

Thursday March 16 at 7:30 pm

Friday March 17 at 7:30 pm

Saturday March 18 at 2:00 pm

Saturday March 18 at 7:30 pm

 

Our Town

Friday June 02 at 7:30 pm

Saturday June 03 at 2:00 pm

Saturday June 03 at 7:30 pm

Sunday June 04 at 2:00 pm

Thursday June 08 at 7:30 pm

Friday June 09 at 7:30 pm

Saturday June 10 at 2:00 pm

Saturday June 10 at 7:30 pm

 

Hairspray

Wednesday August 02 at 7:30 pm

Thursday August 03 at 7:30 pm

Friday August 04 at 7:30 pm

Saturday August 05 at 2:00 pm

Saturday August 05 at 7:30 pm

Sunday August 06 at 2:00 pm

Please email us at info@magnoliaartscenter.com or call 1-888-622-3868 and LEAVE A MESSAGE for more info!

 

 

 

 

Comments are closed.